Prince of Peace Catholic Parish logo

Contact Information

Administrative Staff


Administrative Staff

Parish administrative office hours are:

Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 3:30 pm

Friday: 8:30 am – 2:30 pm

Click here to email the webmaster.


School Principal

Connie Angstadt

205.824.7886, ext. 21

CAngstadt@popcatholic.org


Assistant Principal

Andy Rothery

205-824-7886 x46

arothery@popcatholic.org


High School Youth Directors

Maria & Tom Kilgro

205.948.7414

popyouth@popcatholic.org


Middle School Youth Director

Corey Kappler

205.789.7957

coreykappler@gmail.com


Adult Education Director

Mike Brown

205.822.9125, ext. 14

Mike.Brown@popcatholic.org


Director of Formation

Megan Everett

205.822.9125, ext. 12

Megan.Everett@popcatholic.org


Outreach Coordinator

Stacey Fitch

205.822.9125, ext 43

Outreach@popcatholic.org


Finance & Personnel Manager

Bette Graffeo

205.822.9125, ext. 13

Bette.Graffeo@popcatholic.org


Office Administrator

Maria Kilgro

205.822.9125, ext. 10

Church.Office@popcatholic.org


Office Administrator

Bridget Carter

205.822.9125, ext. 10

church.office@popcatholic.org


Hispanic Ministry Coordinator

Nubia Kosoglow

205.822.9125, ext. 22

Hispanic.Ministry@popcatholic.org


Music & Liturgy Director

Cheri Poole

205.822.9125, ext. 27

Cheri.Poole@popcatholic.org


Stewardship Coordinator

Jill Spero

205.822.9125, ext. 44

Jill.Spero@popcatholic.org


Nursery & Playschool Director

Kara Woodard

205.822.9125, ext. 15

Adventure.Ark@popcatholic.org


Religious Education

Cathy Yarbrough

205.822.9125, ext. 23

Cathy.Yarbrough@popcatholic.org


Confirmation Coordinator

Cindy Crook

205.822.9125, ext. 23

Cindy.Crook@popcatholic.org


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon